Northern Star Scouting - 2022 North Wind Winter Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 North Wind Winter Camp

Event Details

Winter Camp Program Catalog

Enjoy an outfitted weekend of winter fun with our trained Winter Camp Staff in January or February. Staying warm is easy when we provide cold weather training, winter clothing, camping equipment, excellent meals, and outdoor activities. Our tiered programs and commitment to innovation ensures fun for all experience levels a new challenges each winter.

Please review the Winter Camp Program Catalog with all your families. This catalog includes information on programs, dates, costs, what to bring, how to plan and much more. Link to Catalog can be found above.

Fees and Deposits

A deposit is required per person to hold a spot in a program. Deposits range from $25 per person to $100 per person, depending on the program. To register you must provide names, ages, gender and winter camping experience.

The balance of your crew fees is due to the Northern Star Council office on December 1 if you're attending during January, and on January 1 if you're attending in February. Because of the limited number of places available each weekend due to equipment and lodging limitations, crews are responsible for the number of participants that they registered. All fees paid are non-refundable.

 

Contact
When & Where
North Wind - Session 1
Stearns Scout Camp
Friday 01-21-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-23-2022 1:00 PM CT
More Information

North Wind - Session 2
Stearns Scout Camp
Friday 01-28-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 01-30-2022 1:00 PM CT
More Information

North Wind - Session 3
Stearns Scout Camp
Friday 02-04-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-06-2022 1:00 PM CT
More Information

North Wind - Session 4
Stearns Scout Camp
Friday 02-11-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-13-2022 2:00 PM CT
More Information

North Wind - Session 5
Stearns Scout Camp
Friday 02-18-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-20-2022 1:00 PM CT
More Information

North Wind - Session 6
Stearns Scout Camp
Friday 02-25-2022 7:00 PM CT to
Sunday 02-27-2022 1:00 PM CT
More Information