Northern Star Scouting - 2023 Arrow of Light (Tomahawk Scout Camp)

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2023 Arrow of Light (Tomahawk Scout Camp)

Event Details

Event Description:

Packs can reserve a weekend with a $100 deposit. Packs then enter their estimated attendance for youth and adult. For the $100 Camp Deposit you can reserve up to 10 youth and 10 adult spots. Each registrant type will allow you to reserve up to 10 spots, for a total of 20 spots. Note: this is just an estimate, Packs will be able to reduce or increase their number during the adjustment period.

2/20-24/2023 Packs confirm their participant counts by making a $25 deposit for each individual. The original $100 payment will be allocated towards the final deposit total. At this time Packs can also choose to add Webelos Outpost spots for $35 on a first come first served basis until full. These will fill fast!

FAQ:

  • What if I need more than 10 youth spots, but less than the 10 adult spots?
    • During the adjustment period you will be able to change the registrant type.
    • Example if you need 12 youth Spots and 8 adult spots, you will reserve 10 Youth Spots and 10 Adult Spots, then during the adjustment period you can change 2 of the adult spots to youth.
  • What if I need more than 20 spots for my Pack?
    • Option #1: Create an additional registration and pay an additional $100 Camp Fee for 20 more spots
    • Option #2: Contact Cub Camping Customer Service and they can apply an additional Camp Deposit for youth, and adult spots.
  • What if I need to change my numbers?
    • You will be able to add your numbers after creating your initial registration.
    • During the adjustment period you will be able to add additional spots or reduce the number of spots.
  • What about Webelos Outpost Spots?
    • This year you will be able to register for Webelos Outpost during the adjustment period by paying the $35 registration fee
Contact
When & Where
Session 1
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 06-16-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 06-19-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 2
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 06-23-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 06-26-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 3
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 07-07-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 07-10-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 4
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 07-14-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 07-17-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 5
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 07-21-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 07-24-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 6
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 07-28-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 07-31-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 7
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 08-04-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 08-07-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 8
Tomahawk Scout Camp
Friday 08-11-2023 6:00 PM CT to
Monday 08-14-2023 3:00 PM CT
More Information