Northern Star Scouting - 2024 Cub Summer Camp (KSC)

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2024 Cub Summer Camp (KSC)

Event Details

Cub Scout Summer Camp is a full weekend program (Friday - Sunday) offered at our Cub Scout Camps. Webelos Scouts have an opportunity to stay for an additional Outpost program, which is one extra night of specialized activities to introduce a bit of what Scouts BSA camping will be like.

Camp will include a mix of fun activities and advancement opportunities, led by our trained staff.

Food service will be provided in a dining hall. Scouts are placed in dens according to their pack. A ratio of 1 adult for every 2 youth is required; Tiger Cubs each require their own adult partner.

Cub Scout aged siblings (entering 1st - 4th grade in the fall of 2024) will be welcome.

Contact
When & Where
Session 3
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 06-28-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-30-2024 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 4
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-12-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-14-2024 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 5
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-19-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-21-2024 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 6
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-26-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-28-2024 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 7
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 08-02-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-04-2024 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 8
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 08-09-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-11-2024 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 1
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 06-14-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-16-2024 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 2
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 06-21-2024 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-23-2024 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information