Northern Star Scouting - 2024 Camp Invention Day Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2024 Camp Invention Day Camp

Event Details

A STEM Summer Camp Program for all youth in Kindergarten through 5th grade that turns curious kids into innovative thinkers! Offered at our Base Camp location from 9AM-4PM.

A T-shirt is provided for each attendee.

Before and after care is available for an additional fee.

For questions, please contact camping@northernstar.org, 612-261-2303.

Looking for Discovery Day Camp Instead? Click here to register!

Contact
When & Where
June 24-28, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 06-24-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-28-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

July 8-12, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 07-08-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-12-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

July 22-26, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 07-22-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-26-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

August 12-16, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-12-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-16-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

August 19-23, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-19-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-23-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

August 26-30, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-26-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-30-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

June 10-14, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 06-10-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-14-2024 4:00 PM CT Past
More Information

June 17-21, 2024 Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 06-17-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-21-2024 4:00 PM CT Past
More Information