Northern Star Scouting - 2019 North Wind

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.

2019 North Wind

Event Details

Learn about our programs on our North Wind webpage on the Northern Star Camping website..

 

 

Contact
Evan Yingst
Camp Director
eyingst@northernstar.org
612-261-2466
Northern Star Scouting
6202 Bloomington Rd
Fort Snelling, Minnesota 55111
Phone: 612-261-2300
When & Where
North Wind - Session 1
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 01-04-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 01-06-2019 1:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 2
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 01-11-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 01-13-2019 1:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 3
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 01-18-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 01-20-2019 1:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 4
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 01-25-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 01-27-2019 2:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 5
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 02-01-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 02-03-2019 1:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 6
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 02-08-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 02-10-2019 1:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 7
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 02-15-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 02-17-2019 2:00 PM
More Information

North Wind - Session 8
Stearns Scout Camp

Friday 02-22-2019 7:00 PM to
Sunday 02-24-2019 2:00 PM
More Information