Crossroads of America Council - CPR / AED Training 2020

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

CPR / AED Training 2020

Event Details

 

 

For any individual wishing to become CPR/AED Certified. You will receive your ECSI Certification via email after the course.

 

Fee - $20.00

Location - Golden Burke Scout Center, 7125 Fall Creek Road, Indianapolis

Time - 6:00-9:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
 
 
Contact
When & Where
CPR-AED February
Crossroads of America Council
Monday 02-03-2020 6:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

CPR-AED April
Crossroads of America Council
Monday 04-06-2020 6:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

CPR-AED May
Crossroads of America Council
Monday 05-04-2020 6:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

CPR-AED June
Crossroads of America Council
Monday 06-01-2020 6:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information

CPR-AED September
Crossroads of America Council
Monday 09-14-2020 6:00 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET
More Information