Greater Los Angeles Area Council - Weekend Camping at Trask

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Weekend Camping at Trask

Event Details


Weekend Camping at Trask--January to June 2024 

$35 per person

Price is for all persons attending the camp, regardless of arrival time during scheduled weekend..

Program must be scheduled 14 days prior to reserved date and you will receive an email before then to confirm.

This registration is for SCOUT UNITS ONLY. All units will be verified.

Any questions, email Andrea:    Andrea.Villalobos@scouting.org

Your confirmation email may go to spam...look for sender "no-reply@247scouting.com"

 

Contact
When & Where
February 23-25
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 02-23-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 02-25-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

March 1-3
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 03-01-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 03-03-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

March 8-10
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 03-08-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 03-10-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

March 15-17
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 03-15-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 03-17-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

March 22-24
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 03-22-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 03-24-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

April 5-7
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 04-05-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 04-07-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

April 12-14
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 04-12-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 04-14-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

May 3-5
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 05-03-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 05-05-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

May 10-12
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 05-10-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 05-12-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

May 17-19
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 05-17-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 05-19-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

May 31-June 2
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 05-31-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 06-02-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

June 14-16
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 06-14-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 06-16-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

June 21-23
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 06-21-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 06-23-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

June 28-30
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 06-28-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 06-30-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

January 19-21
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 01-19-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 01-21-2024 12:00 PM PT Past
More Information

January 26-28
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 01-26-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 01-28-2024 12:00 PM PT Past
More Information

February 2-4
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 02-02-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 02-04-2024 12:00 PM PT Past
More Information

February 16-18
Trask Scout Reservation
Friday 02-16-2024 4:00 PM PT to
Sunday 02-18-2024 12:00 PM PT Past
More Information