Greater Los Angeles Area Council - 2024 Camp Big Horn at Circle X Ranch Summer Camp- 75th Anniversary Celebration

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.
Access Reports
View reports for registration.

2024 Camp Big Horn at Circle X Ranch Summer Camp- 75th Anniversary Celebration

Event Details


Let's strive to make 2024 an extraordinary year at camp!


Nestled near the picturesque Lake Arrowhead, this magnificent campsite stands at an impressive elevation of over 5,000 feet, encompassing more than 2,000 acres of pristine forest within the breathtaking San Bernardino Mountains. Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation is the ultimate destination for Scouts of all ages.

Camp Bighorn at Circle X Ranch serves as the heart of our Scouts BSA Summer Resident Camp Program on this remarkable reservation. Here, Scouts can relish in comfortable accommodations provided on our highly sought-after tent camp decks, along with an extensive array of activities designed to delight Scouts.

Our program offerings encompass a wide range of experiences, including opportunities for shooting sports, a refreshing swimming pool, engaging craft and nature programs, thrilling horseback riding adventures, a challenging climbing wall, an exhilarating high ropes COPE course, an enlightening astronomy program, and a brand-new 1,100-foot Zip Line that spans our entire canyon.

Don't miss the chance to take on this thrilling adventure! Be sure to secure your Troop's spot early to fully immerse yourselves in everything this exceptional camp has to offer. Together, let's make 2024 a year of unforgettable memories at Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation's Camp Bighorn!



 

Contact
When & Where
Session 05
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-07-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-13-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Session 06
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-14-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-20-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Session 07
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-21-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-27-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Session 08
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-28-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 08-03-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Session 01
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-09-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 06-15-2024 11:59 PM PT Past
More Information

Session 02
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-16-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 06-22-2024 11:59 PM PT Past
More Information

Session 03
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-23-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 06-29-2024 11:59 PM PT Past
More Information

Session 04
Hubert Eaton Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-30-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-06-2024 11:59 PM PT Past
More Information